NOTICE OF POLL & SITUATION of POLLING STATIONS

South Oxfordshire District Council

Election of a District Councillor for

Watlington Ward

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a District Councillor for Watlington will be held on 1 May 2025, between the hours of 7am and 10pm.
- 2. The number of District Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the candidates' nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	*Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories	
			Proposer(+),	Seconder(++)
HIGGINS Benjamin James	(address in South Oxfordshire)	Liberal Democrats	Gillian Bindoff (+)	Jonathan E Barton (++)
PALMER Nicholas Douglas	(address in South Oxfordshire)	Labour Party	Josephine Wace (+)	Jacqueline A Atkins (++)
PONSFORD Lucie Giselle	(address in South Oxfordshire)	The Green Party	Nicola Barley (+)	Martyn J Durrant (++)
RILEY Richard Anthony	(address in South Oxfordshire)	Local Conservatives	Caroline A Newton (+)	Richard D Newman (++)

^{*}In England, if a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Britwell Salome Village Hall, Britwell Salome	S63	LOA-1 to LOA-165
Cuxham Village Hall, Cuxham, Watlington	S64	LOB-1 to LOB-110
Russells Water Village Hall, Russells Water, Henley on Thames	S65	LOC-1 to LOC-263
Russells Water Village Hall, Russells Water, Henley on Thames	S65	LOG-1 to LOG-201
Pyrton Village Hall, Pyrton	S66	LOD-1 to LOD-215
Pyrton Village Hall, Pyrton	S66	LOE-1 to LOE-66
Pyrton Village Hall, Pyrton	S66	LOF-1 to LOF-41
Watlington Parish Office, 1 Old School Place, Gorwell, Watlington	S67-T	LOH-1 to LOH-2425

NOTICE OF POLL & SITUATION of POLLING STATIONS

South Oxfordshire District Council

Election of a District Councillor for

Wheatley Ward

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a District Councillor for Wheatley will be held on 1 May 2025, between the hours of 7am and 10pm.
- 2. The number of District Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the candidates' nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	*Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories	
			Proposer(+),	Seconder(++)
MASTERS Daniel William	(address in South Oxfordshire)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Kevin Masters (+)	Janet B Masters (++)
RAMSDALE Peter Douglas	(address in South Oxfordshire)	Liberal Democrats	Timothy M Bearder (+)	Jennifer A Ramsdale (++)
ROWE-JONES Amanda Jane	(address in South Oxfordshire)	Green Party	Roger D Simmonds (+)	Pamela J Simmonds (++)
WILSON Craig William	(address in South Oxfordshire)	Labour Party	Michael Matejtschuk (+)	Elaine Matejtschuk (++)

^{*}In England, if a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
Merry Bells, 89 High Street, Wheatley	S77-T	LQA-1 to LQA-1662	
Merry Bells, 89 High Street, Wheatley	S78-T	LQA-1663 to LQA-3290	