NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

South Oxfordshire District Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Pyrton on 14 June 2023

I, Mark Stone, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected as a Parish Councillor without contest for Pyrton.

Name of Candidate (surname first)	Home Address	Description (if any)
Brittain Lucy Clare	<redacted></redacted>	
Ludlow Colin Peter	<redacted></redacted>	
Richardson-Smith Lynne Janet	<redacted></redacted>	
Schofield Ben Andrew	<redacted></redacted>	
Woodeson Alexander James	<redacted></redacted>	