## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

## **Election of a Member of Parliament**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

## Henley and Thame Constituency

Name of Candidate	Home Address <sup>1</sup> (address in Henley and	Description (if any)	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
			Beatty Stephen G +	Read David N ++	
David	Thame Constituency)		Read Matthew H	Wright Edward	
			Hannigan Nigel C	Tubb Simon R	
			Lowless David C	Carpin Gillian C	
			Carpin Kenneth	Smith Emma S	
MANLEY-BROWNE	(address in Henley and	Labour Party	Blundell Jonathan D +	Dixon Alan J ++	
Nanda	Thame Constituency)		Grant Robertson Andrew	Mack Annette	
			Stiles Mary H	Briggs Angela M	
			Noble Joanne E	Moore Shaun M	
			Crowe Sally Y	Crowe David P	
NEWTON	(address in Henley and	The Conservative Party	Hamilton Ian W G +	Paterson Angela M ++	
Caroline Anne	Thame Constituency)	Candidate	Simmons Deborah	Butler Fiona	
			Badcock Anna R C F	Paterson Nigel J	
			Legh Hugh D	Davies Timothy L	
			Davies Anne	Dyer Michael L	
POMLETT	(address in South	Social Democratic Party	Massey Sarah J +	Mowlem Mark S ++	
Maryse	Oxfordshire)		Black Deborah C	Pearce Louise	
			Bell Christopher	Bell Rebecca-Kirsty	
			Leadbeater-Hart Nicholas D	Leadbeater-Hart Caroline A	
			Mowlem Julie A	Mowlem Daniel L	
ROBB	(address in Henley and	The Green Party	Fraser Helen +	Powell Andrea J ++	
Jo	Thame Constituency)		Fulford-Dobson Susan P	Lake Penelope A	
			Osborn Michael R	Fisher Michael A	
			Reineke Laura N	Burgess Joanne	
			Burgess Nicholas J A	Print John H	
SHIELDS	(address in Didcot and	Reform UK	Carpin David M +	Boreland Kenneth A ++	
Peter	Wantage Constituency)		Turner Craig	Evans Debbie J	
			Foster Daniel J	Sutcliffe Elaine A	
			O`Donnell Christopher N	Shields Anthony B	
			Robins Nicholas S	Robins Elisabeth A	
VAN MIERLO	(address in Henley and	Liberal Democrats	Barker Pieter-Paul +	Raw Katherine J ++	
Freddie	Thame Constituency)		Kilroy Thomas E	Burdett Linda	
			Jones Naomi	Walker John F	
			Sadler Edward W	Barker Elizabeth J	
			Goodall Philip M I	Fickling Helena M	

\*Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on 4 July 2024 between the hours of 07:00 am and 10:00 pm.

<sup>1</sup> If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the constituency or relevant area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

Dated Friday 7 June 2024

Mark Stone Acting Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Acting Returning Officer, Abbey House, Abbey Close, Abingdon, OX14 3JE